Loan Officers

Search

Vicente Ramirez, Bastrop

Vice President for Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 513533
vramirez@roscoestatebank.com
Phone: (512) 412-7058
Visit Website

Jason Shipp, Sweetwater

VP, Loan Officer
NMLS# 899309
jshipp@roscoestatebank.com
Visit Website

Brittany Rogers, Bastrop

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1481796
brogers@roscoestatebank.com
Phone: (512) 303-1800
Visit Website

Karen Appling, Sweetwater

Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS# 1615293
kappling@roscoestatebank.com
Phone: (325) 235-1700
Visit Website

Chris Casto, Sweetwater

EVP / Branch President
NMLS# 809956
ccasto@roscoestatebank.com
Phone: (325) 235-1700
Fax: (325) 235-4200
Visit Website

Rick Womble, Bastrop

EVP/Branch President
NMLS# 457307
rwomble@roscoestatebank.com
Phone: (512) 303-1800
Visit Website